IUBio Biosequences .. Software .. Molbio soft .. Network News .. FTP

[Plant-biology] WG: EMBO Practical Course on Insights into Plant Biological Processes through Phenotyping

Pieruschka, Roland via plantbio%40net.bio.net (by r.pieruschka from fz-juelich.de)
Wed Apr 1 04:42:37 EST 2015


EMBO practical course: “Insights into plant biological processes through phenotyping”
13 – 19 September 2015 | Ghent, Belgium
The registration is open until 1st of May:
http://events.embo.org/15-plant-phenotyping/

Kind regards,
Roland



Von: "EMBO PC" <embo.pc.pp from gmail.com<mailto:embo.pc.pp from gmail.com>>
An: "Anna Amtmann" <anna.amtmann from glasgow.ac.uk<mailto:anna.amtmann from glasgow.ac.uk>>, "Gerrit Beemster" <Gerrit.Beemster from ua.ac.be<mailto:Gerrit.Beemster from ua.ac.be>>, "Malcolm Bennett" <malcolm.bennett from nottingham.ac.uk<mailto:malcolm.bennett from nottingham.ac.uk>>, "Veerle Cnudde" <Veerle.Cnudde from ugent.be<mailto:Veerle.Cnudde from ugent.be>>, "Jaume Flexas" <jaume.flexas from uib.es<mailto:jaume.flexas from uib.es>>, "Andrew French" <andrew.p.french from nottingham.ac.uk<mailto:andrew.p.french from nottingham.ac.uk>>, "Christine Granier" <granier from supagro.inra.fr<mailto:granier from supagro.inra.fr>>, "Andreas Hund" <andreas.hund from usys.ethz.ch<mailto:andreas.hund from usys.ethz.ch>>, "Jahnke, Siegfried" <s.jahnke from fz-juelich.de<mailto:s.jahnke from fz-juelich.de>>, "Jonathan Lynch" <jpl4 from psu.edu<mailto:jpl4 from psu.edu>>, "Claire Peí rilleux" <cperilleux from ulg.ac.be<mailto:cperilleux from ulg.ac.be>>, "Schurr, Ulrich" <u.schurr from fz-juelich.de<mailto:u.schurr from fz-juelich.de>>, "Kathy Steppe" <Kathy.Steppe from UGent.be<mailto:Kathy.Steppe from UGent.be>>, "Mark Tester" <mark.tester from kaust.edu.sa<mailto:mark.tester from kaust.edu.sa>>, "guy.thoonen from uantwerpen.be<mailto:guy.thoonen from uantwerpen.be>" <guy.thoonen from uantwerpen.be<mailto:guy.thoonen from uantwerpen.be>>, "Bjorn Usadel" <b.usadel from bio1.rwth-aachen.de<mailto:b.usadel from bio1.rwth-aachen.de>>, "Henk Van As" <henk.vanas from wur.nl<mailto:henk.vanas from wur.nl>>, "Korneel Vandenbroucke" <korneel.vandenbroucke from bayer.com<mailto:korneel.vandenbroucke from bayer.com>>, "Darren Wells" <darren.wells from nottingham.ac.uk<mailto:darren.wells from nottingham.ac.uk>>, "sarah.garre from ulg.ac.be<mailto:sarah.garre from ulg.ac.be>" <sarah.garre from ulg.ac.be<mailto:sarah.garre from ulg.ac.be>>
Kopie: "Dirk Inze" <diinz from psb.vib-ugent.be<mailto:diinz from psb.vib-ugent.be>>, "Xavier Draye" <xavier.draye from uclouvain.be<mailto:xavier.draye from uclouvain.be>>, "Guillaume Lobet" <guillaume.lobet from ulg.ac.be<mailto:guillaume.lobet from ulg.ac.be>>, "stdho from psb.vib-ugent.be<mailto:stdho from psb.vib-ugent.be>" <stdho from psb.vib-ugent.be<mailto:stdho from psb.vib-ugent.be>>, "nathalie.wuyts from psb.vib-ugent.be<mailto:nathalie.wuyts from psb.vib-ugent.be>" <nathalie.wuyts from psb.vib-ugent.be<mailto:nathalie.wuyts from psb.vib-ugent.be>>, "chtir from psb.vib-ugent.be<mailto:chtir from psb.vib-ugent.be>" <chtir from psb.vib-ugent.be<mailto:chtir from psb.vib-ugent.be>>
Betreff: EMBO Practical Course on Insights into Plant Biological Processes through Phenotyping
Dear colleagues, lecturers,

In attachment you can find the official EMBO poster of the practical course on plant phenotyping taking place next September, and during which you will give a lecture and/or a practical session. The poster can also be downloaded from the website (http://events.embo.org/15-plant-phenotyping/). May we ask you to display the EMBO Practical Course poster at your institute? Also, feel free to distribute it among your colleagues and contacts.
Many thanks for your help in advertising the course.

We will also be contacting you in the coming months for some practical arrangements regarding the course.


With kind regards,


The organizers


Prof. Dirk Inzé, Dr. Stijn Dhondt, Dr. Nathalie Wuyts, Mrs. Christine Tiré – VIB-UGent Department of Plant Systems Biology, Ghent, Belgium,

&

Prof. Xavier Draye,  Ecophysiology and Plant Genetics for Sustainable Agriculture, UCL, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium,

&

Dr. Guillaume Lobet, PhytoSYSTEM- Laboratory of Plant Physiology, ULG, Liège, Belgium.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH
52425 Juelich
Sitz der Gesellschaft: Juelich
Eingetragen im Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts Dueren Nr. HR B 3498
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: MinDir Dr. Karl Eugen Huthmacher
Geschaeftsfuehrung: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Marquardt (Vorsitzender),
Karsten Beneke (stellv. Vorsitzender), Prof. Dr.-Ing. Harald Bolt,
Prof. Dr. Sebastian M. Schmidt
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------- next part --------------

   PGh0bWw+PGhlYWQ+PG1ldGEgaHR0cC1lcXVpdj0iY29udGVudC10eXBlIiBjb250ZW50PS
   J0ZXh0
   L2h0bWw7IGNoYXJzZXQ9dXMtYXNjaWkiPjwvaGVhZD48Ym9keSBkaXI9ImF1dG8iPjxibG
   9ja3F1
   b3RlIHR5cGU9ImNpdGUiPjxkaXY+PC9kaXY+PC9ibG9ja3F1b3RlPjwvYm9keT48L2h0bW
   w+


More information about the Plantbio mailing list

Send comments to us at biosci-help [At] net.bio.net