IUBio Biosequences .. Software .. Molbio soft .. Network News .. FTP

New NAASC members

Detlef Weigel weigel at salk.edu
Mon Mar 13 18:31:07 EST 2000

<x-flowed>Two new members of the North American Arabidopsis Steering Committee
(NAASC) have been elected by electronic ballot. Mike Sussman and
Peter McCourt will replace Jeff Dangl and myself. Steve Kay and Chuck
Gasser are the new co-chairs.

The 2000 NAASC members are:

Steve Kay ('98-'00)
Chuck Gasser ('98-'00)
Kathy Barton ('99-'01)
Mary Lou Guerinot ('99-'01)
Mike Sussman ('00-'02)
Peter McCourt ('00-'02)

Thanks to everbody who voted, and thanks to all the nominees for
standing for election.


More information about the Arab-gen mailing list

Send comments to us at biosci-help [At] net.bio.net