IUBio Biosequences .. Software .. Molbio soft .. Network News .. FTP

Final election results

Chris.Somerville 21847CRS at MSU.EDU
Sat Apr 18 14:37:00 EST 1992

David Meinke received the largest number of votes (out of 72 cast) in the
runoff election. Thus, the committee is Fred Ausubel, Joanne Chory, Joe Ecker,
Dave Meinke, Elliot Meyerowitz and Chris Somerville

Thanks for participating. CHris

More information about the Arab-gen mailing list

Send comments to us at biosci-help [At] net.bio.net